Thursday, November 8, 2012

ENDEZZMA debuts song from the upcoming album

Junkyard Oblivion, the 1st track from ENDEZZMA's upcoming full-length album entitled Erotik Nekrosis, is available for streaming BELOW.

Erotik Nekrosis is due to be releasedon the 28th November in Europe and 5th February in the USA. The band has a line-up of musicians who between them can lay claim to decades of experience garnered in the earlier and darker recesses of the Norwegian Black Metal scene and which includes Morten Shax on vocals, the late Trondr Nefas (Urgehal, BeastcraftAngst SkvadronVulture Lord) and Mattis Malphas (Beastcraft) on guitars, Sregroth (Urgehal├ůsmegin) on bass and Carl Balam(NattefrostAstaroth, ex Infernal) on drums.  It was recorded at the Slaughterhaus Studio in Oslo and crafted by the producer Robert Blix.  Artwork is by the Kazakhstani artist Alexandr Balinets.

Track listing for Erotik Nekrosisis is as follows:
1) Junkyard Oblivion
2) Enigma of the Sullen
3) Against Them All
4) Swansong of a Giant
5) Hollow
6) Krossing the Rubikon
7) Soulcleansing

ENDEZZMA facebook | ENDEZZMA: "Erotik Nekrosis" a majestic and "earotic" seven track album!

No comments:

Post a Comment