Sunday, November 11, 2012

ENDEZZMA streams Intro & Junkyard Oblivion

Norwegian Black Metallers ENDEZZMA has posted a new track "Intro & Junkyard Oblivion" taken from upcoming debut full-length album “Erotik Nekrosis” will be released on Agonia Records on the 28th of November in Europe and on the 5th of February in the USA. Check out below.

The band was in the studio filming a video for “Junkyard Oblivion”, the opening track from the album.  Morten Shax, the band’s frontman had this to say about the video: “We chose this particular track because of all the tracks on the album it feels like a link between the music of ENDEZZMA a few years ago, and the ENDEZZMA of today.  The whole idea of a video was something new for us, it’s not a medium we had worked with before, and it proved to be a very interesting process.  We are satisfied with the shoot, and the eventual outcome looks promising.  After a weekend of determined effort and some very hard work I hope we managed to create something that was as morbid and memorable as we had originally envisaged”.   It is anticipated that the video will be ready to release on the 1st of December.

“Erotik Nekrosis” can be pre-ordered from Agonia Records. More information about ENDEZZMA can be found on the band’s Facebook page.

Track listing for Erotik Nekrosisis is as follows:
1) Junkyard Oblivion
2) Enigma of the Sullen
3) Against Them All
4) Swansong of a Giant
5) Hollow
6) Krossing the Rubikon
7) Soulcleansing
ENDEZZMA facebook | ENDEZZMA: "Erotik Nekrosis" a majestic and "earotic" seven track album!

No comments:

Post a Comment