Saturday, November 17, 2012

KAMIKABE: New Track Streaming

Today Hails & Horns Magazine hosts a stream of the track “Sufferer” from Pittsburgh technical death metal manipulators, KAMIKABE. The tune comes off the band’s latest full-length, Aberration Of Man, released via Unique Leader Records earlier this Fall.

Comments the band: “’Sufferer’ is an onslaught of technicality and intensity mixed with grind oriented breaks and blasts, blistering from beginning to end. It really shows the combined elements of technical, and heavy riffingAberration of Man has to offer!”

Scrape your ears to the pile-driving animosity of “Sufferer” at THIS LOCATION.

Commended for a 33-run time “chock full of furious and complex, yet pristine brutality that blurs the who deathcore/tech death metal line with aplomb,” by Teeth of The Divine, Aberration Of Man is a reference to the inevitable demise of mankind and the confrontational sounds of societal ruination. Aberration Of Man was recorded and produced by Brette Ciamarra at Studio 344, features guest vocals and lyrics by The Faceless’ Geoff Ficco on the track, “Only the Dead Rest.”

Additionally, you can check out the video for “The Rot” HERE.

Aberration Of Man Track Listing:
1.  Intro
2.  Leprous Divinity
3.  The Rot
4.  Sufferer
5.  The Process Within 
6.  Interlude
7.  Nefarious
8.  Magure
9.  Only The Dead Rest 
10.  Ungoliant

No comments:

Post a Comment