Friday, November 2, 2012

NEPENTE's Suffering is the Seed set for digital release November 20th on

Prepare for total annihilation! Suffering is the Seed, the new album from Colombian death/black metal assassins NEPENTE, is scheduled for a November 20th digital release on 

Savage and unforgiving, yet smartly composed for maximum memory retention, Suffering is the Seed is not only NEPENTE's finest offering to date; it further solidifies a proud tradition of South American extreme metal. Mixed and mastered at Poland's legendary Hertz Recording Studio (VADER, HATE, BEHEMOTH, DECAPITATED, etc), Suffering is the Seed seeks only to do harm.

Stream Suffering is the Seed in its entirety at

1. Suffering is the Seed
2. Hell is the Name of this Land
3. Merciful Death
4. Hear me Howl
5. Slaves Will Always be Slaves
6. Die for Me
7. This Shroud is Yours
8. The Swamp

NEPENTE is currently seeking a record label to release CD and vinyl versions of Suffering is the Seed. Interested parties should contact

For complete biographical information visit!/nepente.manizales/info
José F. Ospina (vocals)
Mauricio Aristizábal (drums)
Esteban Daza (guitar)
Wilmar Correa (bass)
Pablo Vaquez (guitar)

No comments:

Post a Comment