Wednesday, November 21, 2012

PIROSAINT release new track

Poughkeepsie, NY thrash metal band PIROSAINT have released the new track "The Debt That All Man Pay" for Free Download at this location. Also can be heard at its Youtube page.

"The Debt That All Man Pay" was recorded, mixed and mastered by Ignacio Orellana at Oily Sound Studios in New Windsor, NY. The track was originally written in 1997 by the original members of the band but later modified by the reformed line up in 2011 and finally recorded with all new arrangements by the actual line up of the band now in 2012. Pirosaint is currently recording its new mini album "Pirosaint" that will be released in march of 2013 via Digmetalworld Records. The EP will contain 6 new tracks + 2 bonus tracks.

Pirosaint is confirmed to support Soulfly/Cavalera Conspiracy's guitarist Marc Rizzo on:

- Nov 23, Bogies, Albany NY
- Dec 15, The Loft, Poughkeepsie, NY

Pirosaint is:
Nicolas Scandiffio - Vocals
Bill Smith - Guitar
Ron Buckner - Bass
Ignacio Orellana - Drums/Backing Vocals

For more information and updates about showdates visit: or

No comments:

Post a Comment