Saturday, November 24, 2012

VANDERBUYST streams "Waiting In The Wings"

This December, The Netherlands’ raging trio  VANDERBUYST will bring the party back to the rock scene full-on with their third LP, Flying Dutchmen. The surging energy of Flying Dutchmen will rocket forth onto the public worldwide this December 7th via Ván Records, the label responsible for bringing such acts as The Devil’s Blood, The Ruins Of Beverast, Nagelfar and others into the cult spotlight within the last decade, in addition to having unleashed VANDERBUYST’s 2010-released self-titled debut LP and 2011-released sophomore album, In Dutch.

Check out "Waiting In The Wings" taken from "Flying Dutchmen".

Flying Dutchmen Track Listing:
1. Frivolous Franny
2. Waiting In The Wings
3. Give Me One More Shot
4. The Butcher’s Knife
5. Tears Won’t Rinse
6. Never Be Clever
7. In Dutch
8. Johnny Got Lucky
9. Lecherous
10. Flying Dutchman
11. Welcome To The Night

No comments:

Post a Comment