Saturday, December 15, 2012

Death Metallers XUL Offer FREE DOWNLOAD Of Debut Album 'Malignance'

Brutal Western Canadian death metallers XUL are offering their debut full length 'Malignance' released earlier this year as a FREE DOWNLOAD as the band currently works on their follow up EP. If you're a fan of Behemoth, Dissection and Immortal this is one album not to be missed as the band forges their brand of Blackened Death MetalMalignance features eight tracks of crushing rhythms seamlessly coalescing into atmospheric passages, accompanied by punishing percussion waves and subtle vocal harmonies.

FREE DOWNLOAD at the following link here.

XUL vocalist Levi Meyers comments:
""We are excited to offer our debut album, "Malignance" for free (or by pay what you want donation) to our fans as a token of our appreciation for the endless support they offer us. We are currently writing an EP, which will be due out sometime in 2013."

Track Listing - Malignance
1. Battlestorm 04:27
2. Mastication of Putrescent Empyrean Remains 05:14
3. Porta Noctis 05:08
4. Vengeance 03:28
5. Winter’s Reign 04:26
6. Hordes of Black 05:29
7. Incinerate the Earth 04:17
8. Tomb of Tyrants 05:54

No comments:

Post a Comment