Thursday, December 20, 2012

DECEPTOR premiers "To Know Infinity" has posted an exclusive world premier of the song "To Know Infinity" taken from Chains of Delusion, the forthcoming release from UK speed metal trio DECEPTOR.

Favorites among the metal underground since their 2005 formation, DECEPTOR recently signed with Shadow Kingdom Records for the January 21, 2013 release of Chains of Delusion. This six-song slab of progressive and aggressive thrash meets trad metal mastery comes on the heels of the band's 2011 self-released EP, Soothsayer, which Terrorizer called "modern, thrash-tinged metal at its very best."

Stream "To Know Infinity" HERE.

Earlier this year, the band posted a video for the track "Heatseeker", check it out below.

Paul Fulda - Bass and Vocals
Sam Mackertich - Guitar and Vocals
James Ashbey - Drums

No comments:

Post a Comment