Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Digmetalworld announce tracklisting of its 4th free compilation album

Metal Music distributor and label "Digmetalworld" have announced the full tracklist for its 4th compilation album, see the list below.

The compilation album was called "Stronger than hate - Volume 4" and contains 15 bands of the last year's additions + 5 bonus tracks with live and single tracks. The album is going to be available for free to download on Mon Dec 17th, 2012 via its page. All the earlier versions can be found on the website as a free download as well.

Commented its C.E.O/Founder Ignacio Orellana.
"We have been working since 2007 from NY to the rest of the world bringing the best bands from Chile, Brazil and Sweden, so this album is in fact stronger than the earlier releases cause brings a wider variety of metal styles."

The full track list is the following:
01. PIROSAINT - I'd Rather see them bleed
02. HUINCA - Rapa Nui
03. WARCHEST - Fear of the machine
04. LEFUTRAY - Screaming in Silence
05. MASTERPIECE - Revenge
06. KATTAH - I Believe
07. ANCESTTRAL - Bloodshed and Violence
08. CONFLICTED - God Is Death
09. INFERIS - Lead The Chain
10. MIERDASTER - Verte Caer
11. KRUDO - Asesino
12. AKBAL - Heredero del Odio
13. NAIOTH - Dance Of Light
14. OBSCENE - Unnamed
15. TERMINAL PROSPECT - Blood Burning Veins
16. MAGMA LAKE - Beyond This Path
17. D1STRAUGHT - Money Equal Death
18. GOATLOVE - Automatic Fire
19. NUCLEAR - The Pain You Asked For live
20. VASTATOR - Puñado de Almas live

More information about these bands on its official website and also on Facebook.

No comments:

Post a Comment