Saturday, December 8, 2012

FDA Rekotz To Release SULPHUR AEON Debut On December 28th

FDA Rekotz is set to release the debut album from Germany's SULPHUR AEON,entitledSwallowed by the Ocean's Tide, on CD on December 28th. 

With their widely-praised 2011 demo Sulphur Psalms (which was named demo of the month by Rock Hard Magazine) and the two-song EP Deep Down They Sleep, the German slaughter brigade hammered a sign in the international Death Metal scene. Be prepared for 11 tracks of pure classic brutal but melodic Death Metal carnage in the vein of DISSECTION, CHARON, HATESPAWN or BEHEMOTH. 

The LP version will be released by IMPERIUM PRODUCTIONS on the same day !!

FDA Rekotz has posted the track "Inexorable Spirits".

Cthulhu Rites
Inexorable Spirits
The Devil's Gorge
Where Black Ships Sail
Swallowed by the Ocean's Tide
From the Stars to the Sea
Those Who Dwell in Stellar Void
Beneath. Below. Beyond. Above

No comments:

Post a Comment