Monday, December 3, 2012

London crew, Rap Metallers Hacktivist Unveils Self-titled Video

London crew, Rap Metallers Hacktivist, has unveiled their new video for the self-titled song "Hacktivist". You can see it below. Hacktivist EP was released on November 12 2012 and can be purchased here.

The band says:
"To progress, risk comes before reward, and convention must give way to invention.
In a scene saturated by sound-alike bands, the time has come to evolve or be left behind.

Hardwiring huge, devastating grooves with intelligent and insightful rhyme, Hacktivist are not afraid to split opinion. 
This is a sound to unite - a new way for a new age.

There's safety in numbers, but Hacktivist are carving a path of their own."

1.New Age 01:57
2.Unlike Us 03:17
3.Blades 04:29
4.Hacktivist 03:37
5.Cold Shoulders 05:38

Hacktivist are:
J Hurley - Vocals
Ben Marvin - Vocals
Timfy James - Guitar / Electronics / Vocals
Josh Gurner - Bass
Rich Hawking - Drums

No comments:

Post a Comment