Saturday, December 22, 2012

NAIOTH releases video lyrics for “Seed of Truth”

Chilean Djband metal NAIOTH have uploaded to its youtube channel the video lyrics for the track "Seed Of Truth" that comes from their debut álbum "Dance of Light". Watch the video lyrics of "Seed of Truth" below:

The album "Dance of Light" released on July 2012, by Digmetalworld Records and can be downloaded for free on the following location

1. Born
2. Seed Of Truth
3. Inside
4. Dance Of Light
5. Death Elements
6. Mental Walls
7. The Alchemist
8. Paradox Spheres
9. Fast

Recently released their first video clip for the song "Dance of Light" directed by Mauricio Duran (Tejevientos Films), the band have announced that it will release a second video clip for the song "Death Elements" on early 2013. More info on band´s oficial facebook page.

No comments:

Post a Comment