Monday, December 3, 2012

SYLOSIS: Unveiled New Video 'Fear The World'

British modern thrash masters SYLOSIS has unveiled the official video for 'Fear The World', taken from their new full-length 'MONOLITH' released on October 5th, 2012 through Nuclear Blast Records. The video clip can be seen below.

1. Out From Below
2. Fear the World
3. What Dwells Within
4. Behind the Sun
5. The River
6. Monolith
7. Paradox
8. A Dying Vine
9. All is Not Well
10. Born Anew

No comments:

Post a Comment