Saturday, January 12, 2013

Aborted: lyric video posted "Vermicular, Obscene, Obese"

Belgian, death metal band Aborted released a lyric video of single "Vermicular, Obscene, Obese." The track is part of the latest album "Global Flatline". The album was released in January 2012 through Century Media Records. Check out the 'lyric video' below.

 "Global Flatline" Tracklist
01. Omega Mortis
02. global Flatline
03. The Origin Of Disease
04. coronary Reconstruction
05. fecal Forgery
06. Of Scabs And Boils
07. Vermicular, Obscene, Obese
08. Expurgation Euphoria
09. From A Tepid Whiff
10. The Kallinger Theory
11. Our Father, Who Art Of Feces
12. grime
13. Endstille

No comments:

Post a Comment