Friday, January 4, 2013

APOLOKIA introduce you to their Inhuman Black Metal Art. Here is the album trailer

With "Kathaarian Vortex", APOLOKIA prove that purity in Black Metal still exists and you'll be overwhelmed soon by their outstanding inhuman and malevolent geniality, entirely crafted with a 1992 Black Metal sound production.

The official album trailer can be seen below.

1. Consolamentum
2. Post Kristus Daemonolatry
3. In Figuram Baphometis
4. Order of the Nine
5. Malignant Asphyxiation
6. Kathaarian Vortex
7. Signum Satani
8. Coil of Nihilism
9. Pure Imperial Darkness MMXII
"Kathaarian Vortex" will be released on February 25th, 2013

No comments:

Post a Comment