Friday, January 18, 2013

Black Crucifixion: "What the Night Birds Sang" Video Posted

Finland`s Black Crucifixion have posted a new promo video for the track "What the Night Birds Sang" taken off of the upcoming full-length entitled "Coronation of King Darkness" which will be released in March 2013 via Spinefarm Records. Vinyl, CD and digital versions. The video can be seen below.

1. Coronation of King Darkness
2. What the Night Birds Sang 
3. Heroes End Up on Gallows
4. Millions of Twigs Guide Your Way Through the Forest 
5. Threefold
6. In the Bright Light of Night I Await the Turning Tide 
7. Lodestar 
8. Thieves

No comments:

Post a Comment