Wednesday, January 2, 2013

BLODARV Unveils New track "A Snowy Night In November"

Veteran Danish Black Metallers BLODARV has posted a new track for streaming entitled "A Snowy Night In November" taken off of the fourth full-length album “Gâst” released at precisely 12:12 pm CET on the twelfth of December 2012 – the last time in the 21st Century that the time, date, month and year all corresponded.

Released on Self Mutilation Services in both a regular CD format and a limited edition A5 format with different artwork, “Gâst” is accompanied by a 16 page booklet, which includes lyrics.  Limited edition merchandise including a T-Shirt, patch and pin will also be available.  Track listing for “Gâst”, which runs for 45 minutes, is as follows:

1. Indelukket
2. A Snowy Night In November
3. I Blaek Og Blod
4. Korset Paa Baalet
5. The Heart Of Art
6. Lonely Journey
7. Surrounded By Dust
8. Into The Halls Of Orion

Cover Special

No comments:

Post a Comment