Monday, January 21, 2013

Blutengel Unleashes New Video "You Walk Away"

Gothic band Blutengel have posted a new video for the song "You Walk Away" taken off of the band`s upcoming album „Monument“. Check it out below.

Give me your hand and let me take you on a strange and wonderful journey into a dark and fascinating world. With „Monument“, their most opulent album production to date, Blutengel are popularizing Gothic lifestyle in an addictively catchy way... “Monument” is also released as a deluxe 2CD version containing a bonus disc with 8 more all-new tracks and as a strictly limited fan box which contains the 2CD deluxe edition, an exclusive disc with moving piano versions of Blutengel classics and a more than 100 page exclusive photo book that celebrates the history of the band with a comprehensive discography and lots of exclusive photos of Chris Pohl. A real collector’s gem! 

The new Blutengel album "Monument" will be released on February 15th, 2013

Track listing: CD
1. A New Dawn To Rise (Intro)
2. You Walk Away
3. Kinder dieser Stadt
4. All These Lies
5. Tears Might Dry
6. Uns gehört die Nacht
7. Die Zeit
8. When I Feel You
9. Willst du?
10. Nie mehr
11. Save Our Souls
12. Deine Welt
13. Lebensrichter
14. Monument

CD 2 - deluxe Edition:
1. Legend Part 1
2. A Place Called Home
3. Tod_Sünde
4. One Voice
5. Wake Me Up
6. Königin der Nacht
7. I Am
8. Legend Part 2

Bonus CD Box Set Piano Versions:
1. No Eternity
2. Weine nicht um mich
3. Time
4. Save Me
5. Am Ziel

No comments:

Post a Comment