Thursday, January 17, 2013

BUCKCHERRY: New Video Released "Gluttony"

Californian rockers BUCKCHERRY will release their sixth studio album, "Confessions", on February 13. The album will be BUCKCHERRY's first release with new label Century Media Records. Now the band has posted a new videoclip for the track Gluttony. Check it out below.

"Confessions" is a loose concept album that revolves around the notion of the seven deadly sins and is inspired by events in singer Josh Todd's childhood. The vocalist told The Pulse Of Radio how first single, "Gluttony", fits into this. "Seven of the songs on the record are the seven sins, so 'Gluttony', you know, it's just about over-consuming everything in your life, you know, and just being a glutton," he said. "And it's got a great hook and I really love the lyrics and everybody likes the song."

"Confessions" track listing:
01. Gluttony 
02. Wrath 
03. Nothing Left But Tears 
04. The Truth 
05. Greed 
06. Water 
07. Seven Ways To Die 
08. Air 
09. Sloth 
10. Pride 
11. Envy 
12. Lust
13. Dreamin' Of You

No comments:

Post a Comment