Tuesday, January 1, 2013

Eternal Tears of Sorrow: "Swan Saivo" New Video Released

Finnish Symphonic Death Metal band "Eternal Tears of Sorrow" has posted a new video clip for the song "Swan Saivo". The track will be appears at upcoming full-length "Saivon Lapsi" which will be released February 22nd, 2013 through Massacre Records. The video can be seen below.

01. Saivo
02. Dark Alliance
03. Legion of Beast
04. Kuura
05. Dance of December
06. The Day
07. Sound of Silence
08. Beneath the Frozen Leaves
09. Swan Saivo
10. Blood Stained Sea
11. Angelheart, Ravenheart (Act III: Saivon Lapsi)

No comments:

Post a Comment