Monday, January 28, 2013

Finnish Death Overlords KRYPTS To Unleash Unending Degradation On February 19th Via Dark Descent Records

Easily one of the most anticipated Finnish death metal releases of this decade, Unending Degradation from Helsinki's KRYPTS has been set for a February 19th release date on Dark Descent Records with vinyl treatment coming from Me Saco Un Ojo. 

Festering in the underground since their inception in 2008, KRYPTS are prepared to set free their debut full-length. While the trademark KRYPTS' sounds from the 2009 demo and 2011 EP are there (lumbering low-end, bone-crunching riffs and toxic vocals), Unending Degradationshowcases a band which has honed their craft and is ready to deliver one of 2013's must-have death metal releases. 

The band is currently streaming the song "Open the Crypt" at and a video preview for "Beneath the Archaic" is up below.

1. Introeon: Perpetual Beyond
2. Blessed Entwinement
3. Open the Crypt
4. Dormancy of the Ancients
5. Inhale...
6. The Black Smoke
7. Day of Reckoning
8. Beneath the Archaic

Pre-orders are now being taken at

Open the Crypt and enter...

Otso Ukkonen - Drums 
Ville Snicker - Guitars 
Antti Kotiranta - Bass/Vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment