Thursday, January 3, 2013

FULLFORCE: New Video Released "Awesomeness"

Swedish Power / Heavy Metal Band FULLFORCE released a new video for the song Awesomeness. The track appears at newest full-length entitled "Next Level" that is out since October 29th, 2012 through SPV GmbH. The video clip can be seen below.

A word by the band: 
"2012 have been a great year for FULLFORCE. We have recorded and released our second album (Next Level) brought to YOU by pure inspiration and love for metal. The feedback have been great both from You and also media and we're looking forward to see ya on the road in 2013!!
As a little "Happy New Year" gift to You we'll give you this music video of the song "Awesomeness" which is filmed and edited by none less than Stefan Elmgren. We dedicate this song and video to You and we hope you'll enjoy it:)
Cheers and HAPPY NEW 2013!!!
Yours sincerely: FULLFORCE"

01. Broken Dreams 
02. Break It, Crack It, Destroy It 
03. Back to Life 
04. A Night to Remember
05. Karma
06. Whispers
07. Smile at the World
08. Hate...Love...Drop It!  
09. Visions
10. Course of Life
11. Awesomeness 
12. Mysterious Ways 
13. Strongest Thing of All

No comments:

Post a Comment