Tuesday, January 22, 2013

HUINCA's bassist uploads solo video

Bassist Flavio Salas, member of the Chilean metal band HUINCA have uploaded a solo video performing the song "Algun Dia" at the Music School SAMEJ (www.samej.cl) last month. Watch the video below:

HUINCA is currently working on what it will become the its second official video, in Germany, to keep supporting its latest album "Sic Semper Tyrannis" was released via Digmetalworld Record in USA and distributed worldwide via MVD Entertainment group.

The track list of the album "Sic Semper Tyrannis" is the following:
1. Revuelta
2. Orias
3. Trepador
4. Santa Pedofilia
5. Huinca
6. Genocide
7. Cae
8. Rapa Nui
9. Guerrero
10. Tirano
11. Who Is Next?

Watch its first official video "Rapa Nui" below, directed by Carlos Toro (Abysmo.cl) in Chile:

More about the band on its Facebook page.

No comments:

Post a Comment