Monday, January 7, 2013

Illdisposed Unleashes New Video "Eyes Popping Out"

Danish Death Metal Band Illdisposed has posted a new video for the song "Eyes Popping Out" taken off the full-length of 2012 "Sense the Darkness". The band also will  release "The Best of Illdisposed 2004 - 2012" on January 18th, 2013. Both releases through Massacre Records. The video clip can be seen below.
"The Best of Illdisposed 2004 - 2012"
01. Eyes Popping Out  
02. Sense the Darkness 
03. Throw Your Bolts (live)  
04. Your Own Best Companion 
05. Heaven Forbid  
06. Rape  
07. I Believe in Me  
08. Dark  
09. Still Sane  
10. For the Record 
11. Those Who Walk Behind Me 
12. Case of the Late Pig  
13. Throw Your Bolts 

"Sense the Darkness

1 comment: