Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Comatose Music Releases New Albums From LOGIC OF DENIAL And EXPURGATE

Comatose Music has officially released new albums from Italian death metallers LOGIC OF DENIAL (Atonement) and Colorado slam masters EXPURGATE (Dementia Tremens). 

Visit to order.  

After performing at the renowned Neurotic Deathfest (NL) and recording the two track promo Incipit of Abhorrence in 2011, Logic Of Denial finally unleash their second full length album titled Atonement. Mastered at the mighty Hertz Studios and thematically focused on the fields of expiation and catharsis, this album features eleven tracks of blasting death metal brutality, where the process of atonement could represent the ravenous, sick, odd and contradictory side of human and in-human existence.

Spewing from the Rocky Mountains of Colorado comes the guttural slamming madness known as EXPURGATE. The band formed in 2010 and, after numerous delays, they are finally ready to discharge their debut album Dementia Tremens. Although the band is currently on hiatus, it is mandatory that this album sees the light of day. Dementia Tremens is a ruthless display of bone shattering calamity that is reminiscent of bands like Dysentery, Digested Flesh and Disgorge. Artwork by the very talented Kahori Takeda.

No comments:

Post a Comment