Friday, February 15, 2013

Death Metallers XUL Offer Chance To Win Free T-Shirts With FREE DOWNLOAD Of Debut Album 'Malignance'

Brutal Western Canadian death metallers XUL are offering fans over the month of February a chance to win 1 of 3 stellar designed XUL shirts (pic below) with every FREE DOWNLOAD of the band's debut full length 'Malignance'. If you're a fan of Behemoth, Dissection and Immortal this is one album not to be missed as the band forges their brand of Blackened Death Metal.
For a chance to win fans must go to the following link here and submit their email to receive the FREE DOWNLOAD and to be entered into the give away with the winners being selected at the end of the month.

Left to right: Bill Ferguson (Vocals/Guitar), Wallace Huffman (Guitar), Marlow Deiter (Bass), Lowell Winters (Drums), Levi Meyers (Vocals) Photo Credit: Bailey Gottlieb

Track Listing - Malignance
1. Battlestorm 04:27
2. Mastication of Putrescent Empyrean Remains 05:14
3. Porta Noctis 05:08
4. Vengeance 03:28
5. Winter’s Reign 04:26
6. Hordes of Black 05:29
7. Incinerate the Earth 04:17
8. Tomb of Tyrants 05:54

For more info on XUL, please visit these links: 

No comments:

Post a Comment