Sunday, February 17, 2013

Edge Of Attack Streams Debut Album + New Video 'In Hell'

Grande Prairie, AB power-thrash five-piece Edge of Attack are now exclusively streaming their debut self titled album on before its official release on Tuesday, February 19th via Halifax metal label Spread The Metal Records.  

Album Stream
Album pre-order available at the following link here.

In recently news, Edge of Attack released their new music video 'In Hell' directed by Karen Michelle Meola.

Check it out "In Hell" video.

Produced by EAO guitarist/vocalist Jurekk Whipple, the debut features ten tracks of haunting vocals, shredding guitars, complex bass lines, furious drumming plus choral and symphonic arrangements along with guest artists by solo artist Ivan Gianinni, Ryan Boivard (Hallows Die) and Pellek (Damnation Angels).

Edge of Attack - Track Listing 
1. In Hell 4:36
2. The Haunting 5:08
3. Demon (Of The Northern Seas) feat. Ivan Giannini 5:04
4. Take Me Alive 4:24
5. In The Night 4:27
6. Edge Of Attack 5:07
7. Rise Above 5:55
8. Forever 3:46
9. The Damned feat. Ryan Bovaird 6:01
10. Set The World Aflame feat. PelleK 8:2

No comments:

Post a Comment