Wednesday, February 6, 2013

Gloria Morti`s Slaves New Video Released

Finland Melodic Black/Death Metal band Gloria Morti has posted a new studio performance video for the song "Slaves" taken off of the the newest full-length entitled "Lateral Constraint" released November 2nd, 2012 via Cyclone Empire. Check it out below.

01. Lex Parsimoniae
02. The First Act
03. Our God Is War
04. Aesthetics of Self-Hyperbole
05. Sleep, Kill, Regress, Follow
06. HalluciNations
07. Slaves
08. Non-Believer
09. The Divine Is a Fraud
10. Conclusion

Eero Silvonen: Guitar
Kauko Kuusisalo: Drums
Juho Räihä: Guitar
Aki Salonen: Bass
Psycho: Vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment