Sunday, February 10, 2013

MIERDASTER posts "Ahora estas solo" new audio streaming

Chilean Punk/thrash metal band MIERDASTER have posted a new audio streaming of its track "Ahora estas solo" that comes off its latest album "La Furia" released in Dec 2012 via Sickbangers in Chile, the album is going to be released via Digmetalworld Records and distributed via MVD Entertainment Group in North America on May 07, 2013.

Listen to the track "Ahora estas solo" below:

The third album of Mierdaster was recorded at Calavero Studios by Eduardo Cabezas and mixed and mastered by Sebastian Puente at AudioCustom studios both in Santiago, Chile.

The track list of "La Furia" is the following:
1. La Envidia
2. Verte Caer
3. Infierno
4. Idiosincrasia
5. Predicador
6. Ahora Estas Solo
7. No Quieres Ver
8. Libérame
9. D-Generación
10. La Furia

Previosly, Mierdaster have posted the track "Verte Morir" at this location.

Mierdaster is:
Mauricio "Chino" Almazan - Vox/bass
Martin Capdevilla - Guitar/Vox
Claudio Melo - Guitar/Vox
Cristian "Timmy" Lueje - Drums

More information about the band on its official website or its official Facebook page.

No comments:

Post a Comment