Saturday, February 9, 2013

NOX ETERNA posts guitar-playtrhough of the track "I`ve Been Here Before"

NOX ETERNA have posted a video of its guitarist Renato Lorenccini performing a guitar-play through of the track "I`ve Been Here Before" that comes off their upcoming album "The Ocean is Mine", the album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Emiliano Brescacin in Brazil.

Watch the video below:

Check out the track list of "The Ocean is Mine" below:

1. Gone
2. I've Been Here Before
3. Tempted
4. The Ocean is Mine
5. She Likes the Dark
6. A Night in the Eternity
7. Disease Strikers
8. State of Mind Suicide
9. Wirewalker
10. As I Fall
11. Today I Died Again

More information about the band on its Facebook page

No comments:

Post a Comment