Saturday, February 9, 2013

SOILWORK: New Video Released "Rise Above The Sentiment"

Sweden`s SOILWORK has released a new official video for the song "Rise Above The Sentiment" which will be appears at upcoming double album, "The Living Infinite" released through Nuclear Blast on March 1st (EU), 4th (UK), 5th, 2013 (USA)  "The Living Infinite" will be the first double album in the history of melodic death metal.

Music video by Sune Eskelinen & Niclas Lindahl, check it out below.

Disc 1
1. Spectrum of Eternity
2. Memories Confined
3. This Momentary Bliss
4. Tongue
5. The Living Infinite I
6. Let the First Wave Rise
7. Vesta
8. Realm of the Wasted
9. The Windswept Mercy
10. Whispers and Lights

Disc 2
1. Entering Aeons
2. Long Live the Misanthrope 
3. Drowning With Silence
4. Antidotes in Passing 
5. Leech
6. The Living Infinite II
7. Loyal Shadow
8. Rise Above the Sentiment
9. Parasite Blues
10. Owls Predict, Oracles Stand Guard

No comments:

Post a Comment