Thursday, February 28, 2013

SUFFOCATION Unveils New Video "As Grace Descends"

Below can be seen a new official video for the track "As Grace Descends" taken from  the brand new SUFFOCATION album PINNACLE OF BEDLAM, which was released February 15 (Europe) and February 19, 2013 (North America) via Nuclear Blast Records!

1. Cycles of Suffering 
2. Purgatorial Punishment 
3. Eminent Wrath
4. As Grace Descends
5. Sullen Days 
6. Pinnacle of Bedlam 
7. My Demise 
8. Inversion
9. Rapture of Revocation 
10. Beginning of Sorrow

No comments:

Post a Comment