Saturday, February 2, 2013

THE BEYOND To Release Frostbitepanzerfuck On February 19th Via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions

Central Pennsylvania crust-infused, old-school black metal deviants THE BEYOND will infect the whole of humanity later this month with their long-awaited full-length, Frostbitepanzerfuck, is belched out from the bowels of hell on February 19th.

The follow up to the Gross Encounters of the Sacrificial Rite split 7" with The Lurking Corpses will be released on CD format by Horror Pain Gore Death Productions.

Frostbitepanzerfuckwas recorded at Welfare Line Studio in West Chester, PA.  

The band has made their tracks from the 2010 and 2012 split releases available here.
1. Roto-Cunt
2. Goat Sodomizer
3. Cunt Sucking Cannibal (GG Allin cover)
4. Frostbitepanzerfuck
5. Attack Of The Zombie Brigade
6. The Splatterhouse Maniacs
7. Necro Overload
8. Exterminate Humanity

For more on THE BEYOND visit: facebook.thebeyond.

No comments:

Post a Comment