Friday, March 29, 2013

AUTUMNBLAZE: Audio Snippet For "Every Sun Is Fragile" & New Music Video Released

German despondent rockers AUTUMNBLAZE have released a stop-motion music video for 'Invisible Fields', a new track taken off from the group's upcoming full-length effort entitled"Every Sun Is Fragile".

The music video for 'Invisible Fields' was created by Philip L. Ward under Meph Production. Check out the 'Invisible Fields' music video below.

A six-minute audio snippet of "Every Sun Is Fragile" is also available for streaming below.

The album artwork for "Every Sun Is Fragile" will feature two different formats; the normal Jewel Case CD version and a limited edition Slipcase CD version. The Slipcase CD edition will feature an alternate artwork gracing the cover and will be made available in limited quantities.

AUTUMNBLAZE "Every Sun Is Fragile" artwork cover

AUTUMNBLAZE "Every Sun Is Fragile" alternate Slipcase artwork
1 Opening
2 New ghosts in town
3 Invisible fields
4 Im Spiegel
5 Mein Engel, der aus Augen flie├čt
6 Every sun is fragile
7 Cold soul
8 How I learned to burn my teardrops
9 A place for paper diamonds
10 Verglimmt
Markus Baltes - Vocals / Guitars
Andreas - Guitars
Arisjel - Drums / Backing vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment