Sunday, March 10, 2013

DEAD AWAKEN "Where Hope Turns Dripping Red" CD release date and tracklisting announced

The debut album from the Swedish Death Metal band DEAD AWAKEN will be released on Abyss Records April 1st, 2013 in CD format. "Where Hope Turns Dripping Red" will feature nine tracks of Old School Death Metal with both European and American Death Metal influences. "Where Hope Turns Dripping Red" was recorded at Studio D-Man in Västerås, Sweden. Dead Awaken officially signed on to become a part of the Abyss Records roster last year.

"Where Hope Turns Dripping Red" is available now for Pre-order on the Abyss Records webstore.

1. Carnivore
2. Kingdom of Damnation (Where Hope Turns Dripping Red)
3. Deutsches Afrika Corpse
4. Rocket Symphony
5. Mudhell
6. Manic Destructive
7. Envy the Dead
8. Venom of the Population
9. State of Corrosion

No comments:

Post a Comment