Monday, March 11, 2013

EKTOMORF: New Video Released "Black Flag"

Below can be seen EKTOMORF "Black Flag" official video, taken from the album "Black Flag",   released on August 31st, 2012 through AFM Records.

After "Kalyi Jag" (2000), "I Scream Up To The Sky" (2002), "Destroy" (2004), "Instinct" (2005), "Outcast" (2006), "What Doesn't Kill Me..." (2009), "Redemption" (2010) and "The Acoustic" (2012), now it's time to hoist the "Black Flag". War Is My Way!

The band commented: 
"Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls!
We're proud to release our newest music video, for the song 'Black Flag'! Enjoy it! Like it! Share it! And... BANG YOUR HEAD!!!"

No comments:

Post a Comment