Wednesday, March 27, 2013

ESSENCE: New Video Released "Fractured Dimension"

Danish, Thrash Metal band ESSENCE has posted a new official lyric video for the track  "Fractured Dimension". The song appears as a bonus track at upcoming full-length album entitled "Last Night of Solace" which will be released in March 29th, 2013 through NoiseArt RecordsThe lyric video "Fractured Dimension" which has been directed by Peter Kelkelund, can be seen below.

1. Intro
2. Final Eclipse
3. Arachnida
4. For the Fallen
5. Children of Rwanda
6. Gemstones
7. Dark Matter
8. Last Night of Solace  
9. Opium  
10. Fractured Dimensions (Bonus Track)

Order the limited CD incl. bonus track at and get further info on ESSENCE at

No comments:

Post a Comment