Saturday, March 9, 2013

Onirophagus` Defiler of Hope re-issued by XTREEM MUSIC

Spain`s Onirophagus has posted a new song which you can stream in the player below. The self-titled appears at mini CD entitled "Defiler of Hope" originally released by the own band in 2012. "Defiler of Hope" will be re-issued by XTREEM MUSIC ( in April 2013. 

1. No Colours in This Earth
2. Onirophagus  
3. Incubated Mind  
4. Defiler of Hope 
5. Decarnized 
6. Blessed by Unconsciousness

No comments:

Post a Comment