Monday, March 25, 2013

Tobias Sammet's AVANTASIA New Video Released "Sleepwalking"

Tobias Sammet's AVANTASIA has posted their new videoclip for the song "Sleepwalking", which will be appears at upcoming album "The Mystery Of Time", out on March 29th in EU and April 1st in UK on Nuclear BlastThe videoclip produced by Oliver Sommer / AVA company, can be seen below

"THE MYSTERY OF TIME" features ten tracks and guest stars such as Biff Byford (Saxon), Michael Kiske (Unisonic, ex-Helloween), Joe Lynn Turner (ex-Rainbow, ex-Deep Purple), Eric Martin (Mr. Big), Ronnie Atkins (Pretty Maids), Bruce Kulick (ex-Kiss, ex-Meat Loaf), Arjen Lucassen (Ayreon), Russell Gilbrook (Uriah Heep) and Bob Catley (Magnum), as well as the German Filmorchestra Babelsberg. 

Join AVANTASIA Live at the following shows:

12.04. B Moens - PPM Festival 

13.04. CH Pratteln - Z7
14.04. CH Pratteln - Z7
16.04. I Mailand - Alcatraz
18.04. D Ludwigsburg - MPH Arena
19.04. D Kaufbeuren - All-Karthalle
20.04 D Fulda - Esperanto Halle
22.04. D Berlin - Tempodrom
23.04. D Hamburg - Große Freiheit
25.04. D Oberhausen - Turbinenhalle
26.04. D Lichtenfels - Stadthalle

10.05. NL Amsterdam - Melkweg 
31.05. ES Madrid - Sonisphere
01.06. ES Barcelona - Sonisphere
08.06 S Sölvesborg - Sweden Rock Festival 
21.06 F Clisson - Hellfest 
23.06 RU Moscow - Milk
25.06 ARG Buenos Aires - El Teatro
27.06 CHI Santiago de Chile - Teatro Caupolican 
29.06 BR Sao Paolo - HCBC Hall 
03.07. CR San Jose - Peppers
05.07. MX Mexico City - Circo Volador
10.07 JP Tokyo -Shinagawa Prince Stellar Ball
13.07 D Ballenstedt - Rock Harz 
14.07 CZ Zlin - Masters Of Rock 
08.08. SLO Snina - Festival Rock Pod Kameňom
10.08 UK Derbyshire / Catton Park - Bloodstock Festival 

More infos and
Pre-order the album on iTunes

No comments:

Post a Comment