Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Battle Beast streams "Into The Heart Of Danger"

Helsinki`s Metallers Battle Beast has posted a new song "radio edit" for "Into The Heart Of Danger" taken from the upcoming self-titled album which will be released on May 17th, 2013 through Nuclear Blast. Check out below.

"Battle Beast" album following the "Steel" album from 2011. "Battle Beast" won the Wacken Open Air 2010 Metal Battle Contest.

1. Let It Roar
2. Out Of Control
3. Out On The Streets
4. Neuromancer
5. Raven
6. Into The Heart Of Danger
7. Machine Revolution
8. Golden Age
9. Kingdom
10. Over The Top
11. Fight, Kill, Die
12. Black Ninja
13. Rain Man
14. Shutdown (bonus track)

No comments:

Post a Comment