Friday, April 26, 2013

BREACHED: New Video 'Control' Released; New EP 'Revolution Sessions' Out Now!

Heavy melodic rockers BREACHED have released a new music video for the strip down acoustic version of their track 'Control', which is one of five unplugged tunes from their newly released acoustic EP 'Revolution Sessions'. The EP features four originals from their 2011 self titled EP along with a cover of Alice In Chains' 'No Excuses'.

"Control is a song about being able to push through the shit in our lives and carry on. It’s too easy to sit and dwell on things when there’s so much more waiting for us all to find." comments vocalist Bobby Noakes.

'Control' is third music video to follow their two previous video's 'Time' and 'Happy?', which can be seen below.

Revolution Sessions - Track Listing
1. Let Go
2. Control
3. Happy?
4. Time
5. No Excuses

No comments:

Post a Comment