Monday, April 15, 2013

Dark Tranquillity streams "For Broken Words"

Sweden`s Dark Tranquillity has posted an official new album song for stream "For Broken Words" taken of the upcoming full-length entitled "Construct" which will be released through Century Media Records on May 27th, 2013. The song can be heard below.

1. For Broken Words
2. The Science of Noise
3. Uniformity
4. The Silence in Between
5. Apathetic
6. What Only You Know
7. Endtime Hearts
8. State of Trust
9. Weight of the End
10. None Becoming

No comments:

Post a Comment