Thursday, April 11, 2013

DARKFALL: cover and tracklist for their upcoming album Road To Redemption revealed!

Life is an impassable road. But is the final destination heaven, where we can find our glorious redemption? Has anyone ever lived to tell the tale? Is everything a lie and nothing heavenly to find? What if the journey finds its end in a musty grave on a decayed cemetery? What will be your redemption? How does your end of the journey look like? You alone decide. DARKFALL offers you the soundtrack. Heavy, brutal and without compromises. The road to redemption.

DARKFALL - Road To Redemption

Release: 24.05.2013

1. Road To Redemption (Intro)
2. Misery Of Peace
3. War Has Come
4. Fading Away
5. Phoenix Rising
6. The Gods Await
7. Never Ending Hate
8. Rise To Dominate
9. Echoes From The Past
10. Peacemaker
11. Kill The Need MMXIII

Label: Noisehead Records
Cover & Booklet Design: Michael Freitag
Mix: Peter Fritz, Tonstudio SixtySix, Austria
Mastering: Andy Classen, Stage One Studio, Germany
Recorded: Helltheater, Austria and Tonstudio SixtySix, Austria

No comments:

Post a Comment