Saturday, April 6, 2013

Engraved Disillusion`s Fragments of a Memory Video Released

Below can be seen the official music video for "Fragments of a Memory" taken from the self-released debut album Engraved Disillusion`s Embers of Existence which is available for purchase worldwide from the band`s big cartel store or from Itunes, Amazon, Napster, Spotify and many more. Embers of Existence was released in June, 2011, following Desolate Ep also self released in 2009.

1. Wither Away
2. As Life Fades
3. The Forgotten
4. Fragments of a Memory
5. Disengage
6. Epitaph
7. Embers of Existence
8. Under Bloodred Skies
9. Unhallowed Eyes
10. Solitud

No comments:

Post a Comment