Monday, April 1, 2013

Essence: Live Footage Available

Below can be seen a live footage for Danish Thrash metal band Essence opening for Hate and Hypocrisy on Sunday March 31 2013 at the Effenaar Eindhoven (Netherlands). Few days ago the band has posted a new official lyric video for the track  "Fractured Dimension". The song appears as a bonus track at upcoming full-length album entitled "Last Night of Solace" which was released in March 29th, 2013 through NoiseArt Records. The lyric video "Fractured Dimension" which has been directed by Peter Kelkelund, can be seen here. Live footage is courtesy of ovd806.

1. Intro
2. Final Eclipse
3. Arachnida
4. For the Fallen
5. Children of Rwanda
6. Gemstones
7. Dark Matter
8. Last Night of Solace  
9. Opium  
10. Fractured Dimensions (Bonus Track)

Order the limited CD incl. bonus track at and get further info on ESSENCE at

No comments:

Post a Comment