Friday, April 26, 2013

Memory Garden: New Video Released "The Evangelist"

Sweden`s Memory Garden has posted a new video for the song "The Evangelist" taken from the newest "Doomain" album released on April 15th, 2013 through Metal Blade Records. The video can be seen below. 

1. The Evangelist
2. Latent Lunacy
3. Daughters of the Sea
4. Barren Lands
5. Violate & Create
6. Doomain
7. The King of the Dead
8. A Diabolical Mind
9. Misfortune

No comments:

Post a Comment