Monday, April 8, 2013

MORTAL FORM come back with "The Reckoning", a new hellish Thrash Death attack!

Four years after the great success of "Taste Of Blood", Dutch MORTAL FORM come back with their new album titled "The Reckoning". 

With this they represent a pure sonorous massacre across melody and aggressivity being powerful, epic and at the same time very melodic in a wonderful mix of traditional Death Metal with a personal and modern approach to the typical European sound enriching it with Thrash and classic Heavy Metal passages! 

The album out on May 13th, 2013 has been produced by Jörg Uken at Soundlodge Studio already at work with Sinister, Obscenity, God Dethroned, Fearer.

View below an album preview of "The Reckoning".

1.  The Reckoning
2.  Storm Before Calm
3.  Forsaken Graves
4.  Dungeon
5.  Apocalyptic Aftermath
6.  As Nature Turns Evil (the sleeper awakes)
7.  Miasma
8.  At Fever Pitch
9.  Radiation Breath
10.  Sinners Repent 

No comments:

Post a Comment