Wednesday, April 10, 2013

ORCHID: New Viral Video "The Mouths of Madness"

San Francisco based doom rockers, ORCHID has posted a new viral video for the title-track from upcoming album The Mouths of Madness, which will be released on April 26th,(EU), April 29 (UK), May 14 (US) 2013 through Nuclear Blast Records. Check it out below.

ORCHID, established their reputation early with 2009’s release of their first EP, “Through The Devil’s Doorway”. The Mouths of Madness follows Wizard of War released early 2013.

1. Mouths of Madness
2. Marching Dogs of War
3. Silent One
4. Nomad
5. Mountains of Steel
6. Leaving It All Behind
7. The Loving Hand of God
8. Wizard of War
9. See You on the Other Side

No comments:

Post a Comment