Friday, April 19, 2013

QUEST OF AIDANCE - Album Title, Artwork, Tracklisting & Music Video Unveiled

Swedish Deathgrind behemoths QUEST OF AIDANCE have announced their debut full-length album as "Misanthropic Propaganda"Belching out fourteen tracks of exceptional grinding, where both lyrics and artwork are based on the classic 80's sci-fi TV-series "V"; the group's first full-length effort is a major evolution prior to their previous two EPs.

The album cover artwork for "Misanthropic Propaganda" features the anomalous yet breathtaking trademark of Pär Olofsson (ImmolationMalevolent CreationColdworker, etc).

…::: QUEST OF AIDANCE - "Misanthropic Propaganda" :::
1. A New Storm Rising (Instrumental)
2. Seething Voids
3. Deadly Viral Strain
4. To No Avail
5. Section 34
6. Anyx
7. Dimout
8. Sothis Allegro (Instrumental)
9. Red Dust
10. Spawnlayer
11. Sirian Breed
12. Like Shadowing Suns
13. The 5th Column
14. Doom Reactor

QUEST OF AIDANCE have recently completed work on the music video for 'Anyx', a brand new track taken off from the new album "Misanthropic Propaganda". Watch the 'Anyx'music video below.

Daniel "Daaz" Valström - Vocals
Christian Älvestam - Guitars, Vocals
Christian Lundgren - Bass
Oscar Nilsson - Drums (session)
Johan Randén - Lead Guitar (session)

No comments:

Post a Comment