Monday, April 29, 2013

Suidakra: "March Of Conquest" New Video Posted

Germany`s Suidakra has posted a new official video for the song "March Of Conquest" which will be appears at upcoming full-length entitled "Eternal Defiance" with release date for May 24th, 2013 through AFM Records. The video clip can be seen below.

Suidakra is Arkadius spelled backwards.

1. Storming the Walls
2. Inner Sanctum
3. Beneath the Red Eagle
4. March of Conquest
5. Pair Dadeni
6. The Mindsong
7. Rage for Revenge
8. Dragon’s Head
9. Defiant Dreams
10. Damnatio Memoriae

No comments:

Post a Comment